Areas to operate in 2 cities and 8 districts of Azerbaijan determined

Areas to operate in 2 cities and 8 districts of Azerbaijan determined
  • Clock-gray 16:49
  • calendar-gray 05 December 2020

Areas to operate in the administrative territory of Shaki, Lankaran, Gakh, Zagatala, Bilasuvar, Jalilabad, Masalli, Ismayilli, Guba, Khachmaz regions of Azerbaijan during the tightened special quarantine regime until 06:00 on December 14, 2020, have been determined, according to the decision of Cabinet of Ministers of Azerbaijan, APA reports.

According to the decision, law enforcement, judicial authorities, activities of bodies and lawyers envisaging military service, activities of other state bodies (institutions) (within the number limits set by the Cabinet of Ministers), activities of health and social service institutions, disinfection services, utilities (water, electricity, gas, heating, communications and telecommunications, household waste), cargo and logistics services, activities of enterprises operating non-stop, as well as enterprises of production, supply, storage and wholesale of food products, agricultural, land reclamation and water management activities, pharmacies, grocery stores (excluding markets and fairs), the activity of gas stations, activity of mass media, activity of financial organizations (bank, insurance, etc.), security services will operate in the above-mentioned cities and regions.


Other news