EURO-2020 host cities clarified

EURO-2020 host cities clarified
  • Clock-gray 17:04
  • calendar-gray 17 June 2020

The names of the cities where EURO-2020 will be organized have been clarified, APA reports citing Sky Sport.

The UEFA hasn’t changed its decision regarding the implementation of the continental championship in 12 countries.

The matches of the tournament postponed to the next year due to the coronavirus pandemic will take place in Rome, Baku, Copenhagen, Munich, London, Dublin, Amsterdam, Bucharest, Saint-Petersburg, Glasgow, Bilbao and Budapest as it was envisaged previously. The UEFA Executive Committee will issue information in regard to this issue after the meeting that will be held today.

Note that the EURO-2020 matches will be held from June 11 - July 11, 2021.


Other news